Ex’s Wedding Invitation

Standard

20140122-014224.jpg

I always found myself extremely happy, whenever I got wedding news/ wedding invitation from my ex-es xD

Some of them didn’t invite me, I just happened to hear those happy news and sending them my sincere prayer for the everlasting love and happiness.
I just cannot find any reason for not being happy to hear about my ex’s wedding. I mean, despite how the story finally ended, and no matter I had to go through some hard time of brokenhearted phase; they are people I treasured very much, back in the time.
Once they were really matter, and stopped being together couldn’t even change that fact.

And today, I got a mail. Wedding invitation from one of them. And yes, I’m extremely happy right now. This one is the person who was there beside me along the way in Seattle. He’s a very nice person, and he deserve this kind of happiness.

Definitely will come and congratulate them in person. Cannot wait till then. – with Cleric

View on Path

Leave a Reply

