March, 26th 2014

Standard

Another year to grow older and wiser. Stronger yet kinder, tougher and happier.

Matur nuwun Gusti Allah. I know I’m more than blessed. Throughout all, whenever I’m trying to count on Your blessings after me, I lose the count. It’s still too wonderful, it is high. I cannot attain unto it.
Despite the difficulties, Your grace is beyond anything I could ask for.

Thank you for another year, You’ve granted me to live with. I won’t ask for anything, just show me Your way; so I shall let go anything that differs me from Your chosen path. Guide me to the happiness that will ever last. Amen.

20140326-024843.jpg

Welcome, 29th! 😀
Let’s enjoy the ride!

One response »

Leave a Reply

